The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

IdNameEmailOrganizationOrganization URLRolesTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)
arobinson74Andrew Robinsonarobinson74@apache.orgOracle, Coloradohttp://www.oracle.com/PMC-7-7
idusArvid Hülsebusidus@apache.orgatanion GmbH, Germany--+1+1
koinovAnton Koinovkoinov@apache.org--PMC--
bdudneyBill Dudneybdudney@apache.org--PMC--
pleffDetlef Bartetzkopleff@apache.orgatanion GmbH, Germany--+1+1
grantsmithGrant Smithgrantsmith@apache.orgMarathon Computer Systems, USA-PMC-8-8
jankeesvanandelJan-Kees van Andeljankeesvanandel@apache.orgOrdina J-Technologies, The Netherlandshttp://www.ordina.com/PMC+1+1
manolitoManfred Geilermanolito@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/Founder of MyFaces, JSR-252 JSF 1.2 EG member, PMC+1+1
mmarinschekMartin Marinschekmmarinschek@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/PMC+1+1
mbensonMatt Bensonmbenson@apache.org----6-6
matzewMatthias Wessendorfmatzew@apache.orgKaazinghttp://kaazing.com/PMC+1+1
orosOliver Rossmuelleroros@apache.org--PMC+1+1
hennesPhilippe Henneshennes@apache.orgOpenKnowledge GmbH, Germany--+1+1
sobryanScott O'Bryansobryan@apache.orgOracle, U.S.Ahttp://www.oracle.comPMC, Portlet Bridge Project Lead-7-7
schofSean Schofieldschof@apache.org--PMC-5-5
svieujotSylvain Vieujotsvieujot@apache.org--PMC+4+4
hustedTed Hustedhusted@apache.org--PMC, ASF Member, Struts PMC, Jakarta PMC--
tomspThomas Spiegltomsp@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/PMC+1+1
prophecyTravis Reederprophecy@apache.org--PMC--
barandaBruno Arandabaranda@apache.orgEuropean Bioinformatics Institute, EMBL, UKhttp://www.ebi.ac.ukPMC00
jmitchellJames Mitchelljmitchell@apache.orgEdgeTech, Inc.,United States of Americawww.edgetechservices.net--5-5
mbrMathias Broekelmannmbr@apache.orgPSI Information Management GmbH, Germanyhttp://www.psi-im.de-+1+1
lofwyrUdo Schnurpfeillofwyr@apache.orgatanion GmbH, Germanyhttp://www.atanion.comPMC+1+1
werpuWerner Punzwerpu@apache.orgMedia Data GmbH, Austria-Mister "Ajax"+1+1
ssilvertStan Silvertssilvert@apache.orgJBoss/Blog/organizationhttp://jboss.org/jbossBlog/blog/Stan%20Silvert/Portlets Guru--
mkienenbMike Kienenbergermkienenb@apache.org--PMC--
skitchingSimon Kitchingskitching@apache.org--PMC+1+1
weberVolker Weberweber@apache.orginexso GmbH, Germanyhttp://www.inexso.dePMC+1+1
dennisbyrneDennis Byrnedennisbyrne@apache.orgThoughtWorkshttp://www.thoughtworks.comPMC-6-6
bommelBernd Bohmannbommel@apache.orgatanion GmbH, Germanyhttp://www.atanion.comPMC+1+1
imarioMario Ivankovitsimario@apache.orgOPS EDV GmbHhttp://www.ops.co.atPMC+1+1
cagatayCagatay Civicicagatay@apache.org--PMC+2+2
sharathreddySharath Reddysharathreddy@yahoo.comN.A.N.A.-+5.5+5.5
jlustJurgen Lustjlust@apache.orgBeeWorkshttp://www.beeworks.be-+1+1
gmuellanGerald Muellangmuellan@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/index.jsp?lang=enPMC+1+1
gpetracekGerhard Petracekgpetracek@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/PMC Chair+1+1
bhuemerBernhard Huemerbhuemer@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/-+1+1
ckormosCatalin Kormosckormos@apache.orgCODEBEAT S.R.L, Romaniahttp://www.codebeat.ro/-+2+2
wsmoakWendy Smoakwsmoak@apache.org----7-7
lfrohmanLance Frohmanlfrohman@apache.org----8-8
paulspPaul Spencerpaulsp@apache.org----5-5
pmcmahanPaul McMahanpmcmahan@apache.org----5-5
slessardSimon Lessardslessard@apache.orgFujitsu Consultinghttp://www.dmrconseil.ca/PMC-5-5
lu4242Leonardo Uribelu4242@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/PMC-5-5
awinerAdam Winerawiner@apache.org--Developer-8-8
gcrawfordGabrielle Crawfordgcrawford@apache.orgOracle Corp-Developer-8-8
jwaldmanJeanne Waldmanjwaldman@apache.orgOracle Corp-Developer-8-8
mcooperMatt Coopermcooper@apache.orgOracle Corp-Developer-7-7
mstaretsMax Staretsmstarets@apache.orgOracle Corp-PMC-5-5
efastlErnst Fastlefastl@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/-+1+1
ctothCristian Tothctoth@apache.orgCODEBEAT S.R.L, Romaniahttp://www.codebeat.ro/-+2+2
hazemsHazem Salehhazems@apache.orgIBM, Egypthttp://www.ibm.com/eg/committer+2+2
ganeshGanesh Jungganesh@apache.orgJ4Fryhttp://www.j4fry.orgcommitter+2+2
mconciniMichael Concinimconcini@apache.orgIBMhttp://www.ibm.comcommitter-5-5
cjhowardCurtiss Howardcjhoward@apache.org--committer-5-5
muthamanMamallan Uthamanmuthaman@apache.orgOracle Corp-committer-8-8
bsullivanBlake Sullivanblake.sullivan@oracle.comOracle Corp-Developer-8-8
jakobkJakob Korherrjakobk@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/PMC+1+1
rdebusscherRudy De Busscherrdebusscher@apache.org--committer+1+1
aliokAli Okaliok@apache.orgInnflow AGhttp://www.innflow.comcommitter+2+2
martinkociMartin Kocimartinkoci@apache.org--committer+1+1
andysAndy Schwartzandys@apache.orgOraclehttp://www.oracle.com/committer-5-5
strubergMark Strubergstruberg@apache.org--PMC+1+1
mkurzMichael Kurzmkurz@apache.org--committer+1+1

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

NameOrganizationOrganization URLRoles
Matt Blum--Portlets Guru
Jiri Zaloudek--WML RenderKit
Joerg Artaker--AutoupdateDataTable
Thomas Huber--AutoupdateDataTable
Thomas Obereder--InputTextHelp
Jesse Wilson--NewspaperDataTable
Peter MahoneyDigital Brainhttp://www.digitalbrain.comSchedule