UI-Component Sets

The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

IdNameEmailOrganizationOrganization URLRolesTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)
arobinson74Andrew Robinsonarobinson74@apache.orgOracle, Coloradohttp://www.oracle.com/PMC-7-7
grantsmithGrant Smithgrantsmith@apache.orgObject Systems Development Corporation, USAhttp://osdcorp.com/PMC-8-8
jankeesvanandelJan-Kees van Andeljankeesvanandel@apache.orgOrdina J-Technologies, The Netherlandshttp://www.ordina.com/PMC+1+1
manolitoManfred Geilermanolito@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/Founder of MyFaces, JSR-252 JSF 1.2 EG member, PMC+1+1
mmarinschekMartin Marinschekmmarinschek@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/PMC+1+1
mbensonMatt Bensonmbenson@apache.org----6-6
matzewMatthias Wessendorfmatzew@apache.orgKaazinghttp://kaazing.com/PMC+1+1
hennesPhilippe Henneshennes@apache.orgOpenKnowledge GmbH, Germany--+1+1
sobryanScott O'Bryansobryan@apache.orgOracle, U.S.Ahttp://www.oracle.comPMC, Portlet Bridge Project Lead-7-7
tomspThomas Spiegltomsp@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/PMC+1+1
barandaBruno Arandabaranda@apache.orgEuropean Bioinformatics Institute, EMBL, UKhttp://www.ebi.ac.ukPMC00
lofwyrUdo Schnurpfeillofwyr@apache.orgIRIAN, Germanyhttp://www.irian.euPMC+1+1
werpuWerner Punzwerpu@apache.orgMedia Data GmbH, Austria-Mister "Ajax"+1+1
ssilvertStan Silvertssilvert@apache.orgJBoss/Blog/organizationhttp://jboss.org/jbossBlog/blog/Stan%20Silvert/Portlets Guru--
mkienenbMike Kienenbergermkienenb@apache.org--PMC--
weberVolker Weberweber@apache.orginexso GmbH, Germanyhttp://www.inexso.dePMC+1+1
bommelBernd Bohmannbommel@apache.orgIRIAN, Germanyhttp://www.irian.euPMC+1+1
imarioMario Ivankovitsimario@apache.orgOPS EDV GmbHhttp://www.ops.co.atPMC+1+1
cagatayCagatay Civicicagatay@apache.org--PMC+2+2
gpetracekGerhard Petracekgpetracek@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/PMC Chair+1+1
ckormosCatalin Kormosckormos@apache.orgCODEBEAT S.R.L, Romaniahttp://www.codebeat.ro/-+2+2
slessardSimon Lessardslessard@apache.orgFujitsu Consultinghttp://www.dmrconseil.ca/PMC-5-5
lu4242Leonardo Uribelu4242@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/PMC-5-5
gcrawfordGabrielle Crawfordgcrawford@apache.orgOracle Corp-Developer-8-8
jwaldmanJeanne Waldmanjwaldman@apache.orgOracle Corp-Developer-8-8
mcooperMatt Coopermcooper@apache.orgOracle Corp-Developer-7-7
mstaretsMax Staretsmstarets@apache.orgOracle Corp-PMC-5-5
hazemsHazem Salehhazems@apache.orgIBM, Egypthttp://www.ibm.com/eg/committer+2+2
ganeshGanesh Jungganesh@apache.orgJ4Fryhttp://www.j4fry.orgcommitter+2+2
mconciniMichael Concinimconcini@apache.orgIBMhttp://www.ibm.comcommitter-5-5
cjhowardCurtiss Howardcjhoward@apache.org--committer-5-5
muthamanMamallan Uthamanmuthaman@apache.orgOracle Corp-committer-8-8
bsullivanBlake Sullivanblake.sullivan@oracle.comOracle Corp-Developer-8-8
jakobkJakob Korherrjakobk@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/PMC+1+1
rdebusscherRudy De Busscherrdebusscher@apache.org--committer+1+1
aliokAli Okaliok@apache.orgInnflow AGhttp://www.innflow.comcommitter+2+2
martinkociMartin Kocimartinkoci@apache.org--PMC+1+1
andysAndy Schwartzandys@apache.orgOraclehttp://www.oracle.com/committer-5-5
strubergMark Strubergstruberg@apache.org--PMC+1+1
mkurzMichael Kurzmkurz@apache.org--committer+1+1
dhoerschDennis Hoerschdhoersch@apache.org--committer+1+1
paulnicolucciPaul Nicoluccipaulnicolucci@apache.orgIBMhttp://www.ibm.comcommitter-5-5

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

NameEmailOrganizationOrganization URLRolesTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)
Matt Blum---Portlets Guru--
Jiri Zaloudek---WML RenderKit--
Joerg Artaker---AutoupdateDataTable--
Thomas Huber---AutoupdateDataTable--
Thomas Obereder---InputTextHelp--
Jesse Wilson---NewspaperDataTable--
Peter Mahoney-Digital Brainhttp://www.digitalbrain.comSchedule--
Adam Winerawiner@apache.org--Developer, Emeritus-8-8
Anton Koinovkoinov@apache.org--PMC, Emeritus--
Arvid Hülsebusidus@apache.orgatanion GmbH, Germany-Emeritus+1+1
Bernhard Huemerbhuemer@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/Emeritus+1+1
Bill Dudneybdudney@apache.org--PMC, Emeritus--
Cristian Tothctoth@apache.orgCODEBEAT S.R.L, Romaniahttp://www.codebeat.ro/Emeritus+2+2
Dennis Byrnedennisbyrne@apache.orgThoughtWorkshttp://www.thoughtworks.comPMC, Emeritus-6-6
Detlef Bartetzkopleff@apache.orgatanion GmbH, Germany-Emeritus+1+1
Ernst Fastlefastl@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/Emeritus+1+1
Gerald Muellangmuellan@apache.orgIRIAN.at, Austriahttp://www.irian.at/index.jsp?lang=enPMC, Emeritus+1+1
James Mitchelljmitchell@apache.orgEdgeTech, Inc.,United States of Americawww.edgetechservices.netEmeritus-5-5
Jurgen Lustjlust@apache.orgBeeWorkshttp://www.beeworks.beEmeritus+1+1
Lance Frohmanlfrohman@apache.org--Emeritus-8-8
Mathias Broekelmannmbr@apache.orgPSI Information Management GmbH, Germanyhttp://www.psi-im.deEmeritus+1+1
Oliver Rossmuelleroros@apache.org--PMC, Emeritus+1+1
Paul Spencerpaulsp@apache.org--Emeritus-5-5
Paul McMahanpmcmahan@apache.org--Emeritus-5-5
Sean Schofieldschof@apache.org--PMC, Emeritus-5-5
Sharath Reddysharathreddy@yahoo.comN.A.N.A.Emeritus+5.5+5.5
Simon Kitchingskitching@apache.org--PMC, Emeritus+1+1
Sylvain Vieujotsvieujot@apache.org--PMC, Emeritus+4+4
Ted Hustedhusted@apache.org--PMC, ASF Member, Struts PMC, Jakarta PMC, MyFaces Emeritus--
Travis Reederprophecy@apache.org--PMC--
Wendy Smoakwsmoak@apache.org--Emeritus-7-7
Alexander Bell---Emeritus--
craig r. mcclanahan---Emeritus--
daniel robinson---Emeritus--
james holmes---Emeritus--
john robert fallows---Emeritus--